The Witch Collector Book Tour

Today I’m excited to participate in the Bookstagram & Creative Tour for The Witch Collector by Charissa Weakshosted by MTMC Tours.

This is the first book in a thrilling romantic fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Naomi Novik, Sarah J. Maas, and Jennifer L. Armentrout. It was released on November 2nd, 2021 from City Owl Press.

Title: The Witch Collector
Series: The Witch Walker Trilogy #1
Author: Charissa Weaks
Publication Date: November 2nd, 2021
Publisher: City Owl Press
Genres: Adult, Fantasy Romance

Purchase a copy: Amazon | Barnes & Noble
Add on Goodreads!

Synopsis of The Witch Collector

Every harvest moon, the Witch Collector rides into our valley and leads one of us to the home of the immortal Frost King, to remain forever.


Today is that day—Collecting Day.


But he will not come for me. I, Raina Bloodgood, have lived in this village for twenty-four years, and for twenty-four years he has passed me by.

His mistake.

Raina Bloodgood has one desire: kill the Frost King and the Witch Collector who stole her sister. On Collecting Day, she means to exact murderous revenge, but a more sinister threat sets fire to her world. Rising from the ashes is the Collector, Alexus Thibault, the man she vowed to slay and the only person who can help save her sister.

Thrust into an age-old story of ice, fire, and ancient gods, Raina must abandon vengeance and aid the Witch Collector in saving the Frost King or let their empire—and her sister—fall into enemy hands. But the lines between good and evil blur, and Raina has more to lose than she imagined. What is she to do when the Witch Collector is no longer the villain who stole her sister, but the hero who’s stealing her heart?

The Witch Collector is book one in a thrilling romantic fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik, Sarah J. Maas, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

International Tour-wide Instagram Giveaway!

Head over to my Instagram account to enter the tour giveaway where 3 lucky readers will win a paperback copy of The Witch Collector.

Ends on November 20th, 2021. Winners will be announced on @mtmctours’ Instagram account.

About Charissa Weaks:

Charissa Weaks is an author of historical fantasy and speculative fiction. She crafts stories with magic, time travel, romance, fantasy, and history, and the occasional apocalyptic quest. Her favorite books span genres, from Outlander, The Nightingale, and All The Light We Cannot See, to Dark Matter, Daughter of Smoke and Bone, Bridges of Madison County, and The Humans. She also loves the short stories of Kelly Link and Helen Maryles Shankman. When she’s not writing, you can find Charissa digging through four-hundred-year-old texts for research or lost inside a book.

Charissa lives just south of Nashville with her husband, children, two wrinkly English Bulldogs, and the sweetest German Shepherd in existence.

Website | Instagram | Twitter

Hosted by:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *